Trina Mangrum
Chief of Staff
Trina.Mangrum@AldermanErvin.com 

Maria Cleveland

Police & Public Safety Coordinator

Maria.Cleveland@AldermanErvin.com


Juan Tovar

Communications & City Services

Juan.Tovar@AldermanErvin.com

Ursula Coleman
Scheduling & Committee Coordinator

Scheduling@AldermanErvin.com 

Regina Brooks
Seniors Coordinator

Regina.Brooks@AldermanErvin.com

Richard Hampton
A-Team Coordinator & City Services

Richard.Hampton@AldermanErvin.com


___________________________________________________


(*) CALL THE WARD OFFICE TO RECEIVE ZOOM LINK OR SIGN-UPTO RECEIVE EMAIL UPDATE AT ALDERMANERVIN.COM

TUESDAY, APRIL 12 @ 6:30PM
AUSTIN COMMUNITY
MALCOLM X WESTSIDE LEARNING CENTER
4624 W. MADISON STREET


TUESDAY, APRIL 26 @ 6:30PM
WEST LOOP & ROOSEVELT SQUARE COMMUNITY
*VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM


TUESDAY, MAY 3 @ 6:30PM
EAST GARFIELD PK - SOUTH & NORTH LAWNDALE COMMUNITY MEETING
DOUGLAS PARK FIELDHOUSE
1401 S. SACRAMENTO BOULEVARD


TUESDAY, MAY 10 @ 6:30PM
GARFIELD PARK COMMUNITY
GARFIELD PARK FIELDHOUSE – GOLD DOME
100 N. CENTRAL PARK AVENUE


THURSDAY, MAY 19 @ 6:30PM
TRI-TAYLOR COMMUNITY
*VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM


TUESDAY, JUNE 14 @ 6:30PM
AUSTIN COMMUNITY
MALCOLM X WESTSIDE LEARNING CENTER
4624 W. MADISOSN STREET


TUESDAY, JULY 12 @ 6:30PM
GARFIELD PARK COMMUNITY
GARFIELD PARK FIELDHOUSE – GOLD DOME
100 N. CENTRAL PARK AVENUE

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 13 @ 6:30PM
GARFIELD PARK COMMUNITY
GARFIELD PARK FIELDHOUSE – GOLD DOME
100 N. CENTRAL PARK AVENUE


THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 22 @ 6:30PM
WEST LOOP & ROOSEVELT SQUARE COMMUNITY
*VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM


TUESDAY, OCTOBER 11 @ 6:30PM
AUSTIN COMMUNITY
MALCOLM X WESTSIDE LEARNING CENTER
4624 W. MADISOSN STREET


THURSDAY, OCTOBER 20 @ 6:30PM
EAST GARFIELD PK – SOUTH & NORTH LAWNDALE COMMUNITY MEETING
DOUGLAS PARK FIELDHOUSE
1401 S. SACRAMENTO BOULEVARD


TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 8 @ 6:30PM
GARFIELD PARK & AUSTIN COMMUNITIES COMBINED
MALCOLM X WESTSIDE LEARNING CENTER
4624 W. MADISOSN STREET


THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 17 @ 6:30PM
TRI-TAYLOR COMMUNITY
*VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM

(*) CALL THE WARD OFFICE TO RECEIVE ZOOM LINK OR SIGN-UP TO RECEIVE EMAIL UPDATE AT ALDERMANERVIN.COM





Sign Up for Our Weekly Newsletter
Enter Your Email Below



Showing posts 1 - 5 of 815. View more »

Showing posts 1 - 5 of 348. View more »